Be You !

believe-in-yourself-be-you

Generally, most of our life is spent trying to become what people want us to be. We force ourselves to come out of our comfort zone and be like others.. adopt their lifestyle, habits or the way they influence us to be.Why to trouble yourself so much when being yourself is the easiest thing you can do. Instead, the most difficult thing to do is to be what others want you to be. Don’t let others force you to be in that position.

Trust me folks, you can’t go your whole life trying to please everyone. What is the need to worry  that what others are going to think while taking the decisions for yourself. Never let the the judgement of others stop you from being you. Because this is what makes you remain no longer you.

If you’re brave enough to be yourself, you give others permission to do the same.. ∼Anonymous

We all have our own moonlights. Rather than going towards the mesmerizing lights lit by others inorder to lighten up your world, just try to see the moonlight inside you. That is the one which can brighten you up at the most.

There was a time when I too used to be the one that is always attracted towards others’ ways.I used to make the best choices as per me but as soon as the others’ come in picture, I always considered my opinions and choices as very inferior over theirs. It was not that I used to believe that from within. It was the confidence of others in themselves that made me believe them instead of myself. But, as we all have heard, time and experiences are the best teachers. Yes, time made me realise that the decisions I make for myself are the best ones. Atleast, if any negative outcomes would be there later on, I won’t blame anyone else for the same but just myself. I would know that all that has happened is the fruit of kinda seed I sowed.

TRUST YOURSELF !
Though, not always, but most of the times your choices are proved to be the wisest ones.

Do not distress yourself  with imaginings.We are the most comfortable creatures while we are in our perfect imperfections. The moment we are forced to come out of the same, we lose ourselves.
All you need is to give and allow yourself some time. Make you define yourself rather than accepting others’ definitions in your life. Never draw yourself away from what you actually want or love in your life.

Be yourself, everyone else is already taken !   ∼Oscar Wilde

DON’T BE AFRAID TO BE YOURSELF..

BE HAPPY.. BE YOURSELF 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

